Testimonials & Reviews

Roy Hyman, OD

Optometry located in Louisville, KY

11 total reviews

Dr. Roy Hyman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roy Hyman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very personable and took good care of me and my needs.
Kristin G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Hyman has a great sense of humor and his staff are fantastic! I am a new patient and have already referred a family member to Dr. Hyman.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Hyman made sure I was happy with my glasses, thank you very much.
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a delight to see Dr. Hyman and his friendly staff.
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Always a great experience
Tony F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Hyman and his staff are wonderful.
Beth S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great!
Susan N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always very pleasant. Staff very knowledgeable and professional. Nice selection of frames and reasonably priced. Dr. Hyman is a very personable, easy to talk to.
Charlene B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Hyman is the best! Have been going to him for years. His staff is also, very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Wouldn’t think of going to any other optometrist!
Charlie A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Hyman is a wonderful down to earth doctor. He will make you laugh and was a pleasure to visit. A of the last independent doctors.
Vicki S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Have been going to Dr Hyman for years. Always a pleasant experience.