Testimonials & Reviews

Roy Hyman, OD

Optometry located in Louisville, KY

17 total reviews

Dr. Roy Hyman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roy Hyman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamesha R.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love Dr. Hyman and his staff! They’re a wonderful team. I much prefer Dr. Hyman to the other places I’ve been.
Audra R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Really amazing experience, as a whole the practice was fantastic.
John C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Hyman is always to nice and takes great care of my entire family’s eye care. We’ve been with him for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Mackenzie F.
Submitted 01/08/21
I connected with dr.Hyman on a different level that I wasn’t expecting to hear about! I’m so happy with my visit, I wish my eyes needed checked more often just to experience his hospitality and compassion with his clients! Best wishes to you dr.Hyman
THOMAS W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always happy with. DR Hyman
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr Hyman is always exceptional with his mannerisms and his time in examining my eyes.
Dan G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very personable and took good care of me and my needs.
Kristin G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Hyman has a great sense of humor and his staff are fantastic! I am a new patient and have already referred a family member to Dr. Hyman.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Hyman made sure I was happy with my glasses, thank you very much.
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a delight to see Dr. Hyman and his friendly staff.
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Always a great experience
Tony F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Hyman and his staff are wonderful.
Beth S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great!
Susan N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always very pleasant. Staff very knowledgeable and professional. Nice selection of frames and reasonably priced. Dr. Hyman is a very personable, easy to talk to.
Charlene B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Hyman is the best! Have been going to him for years. His staff is also, very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Wouldn’t think of going to any other optometrist!
Charlie A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Hyman is a wonderful down to earth doctor. He will make you laugh and was a pleasure to visit. A of the last independent doctors.
Vicki S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Have been going to Dr Hyman for years. Always a pleasant experience.